YAG-Suite for each AppSec stakeholder !

At Yagaan, it is our business to provide you the means to tackle the application security challenge with the YAG-Suite, the next generation tool that we designed. The YAG-Suite is based on an innovative use of static analysis (SAST) to support DevSecOps and software risk reduction from the very beginning of the development.

Thus, in addition to the usual detection of potential vulnerabilities, our source code expertise tool assists all application security stakeholders in understanding, prioritizing and correcting vulnerabilities that will have an impact on the application's end user business.

Whether in support of "secure coding" developments or for assisting deep code investigations during audits and pentests, our expert solution actively contributes to the continuous securing of applications, in line with such reference as the OWASP top 10 or by adapting to the customer's specific best practices, while respecting the available resources.

Developer
From detection to remediation, the YAG-Suite assists you for exploring, understanding and fixing vulnerabilities.
Security Champion / Auditor
Prioritize remediation actions and investigate complex vulnerabilities with code mining.
Risk Manager
Master the cyber risk carried out by your applications in your business context and boost your secure coding process.

La YAG-Suite pour chaque acteur de l'AppSec !

Chez Yagaan, c’est notre métier de vous fournir les moyens de relever le challenge de la sécurité applicative grâce à la YAG-suite, l'outil de nouvelle génération que nous avons conçu. La YAG-Suite s’appuie sur une exploitation innovante de l'analyse statique (SAST) pour soutenir le DevSecOps et la réduction des risques logiciels, dés le début des développements.

Ainsi, au delà de la détection des vulnérabilités potentielles, notre outil expert accompagne tous les acteurs de la sécurité applicative pour comprendre, hiérarchiser et corriger les vulnérabilités ayant un impact dans le métier de l'application.

Que ce soit en support des développements "secure coding" ou pour l'outillage des audits de code, notre outil d'expertise contribue activement à sécurisation continue des applications, au regard de référentiels tels que le top 10 de l’OWASP ou en s'adaptant au référentiel spécifique client, dans le respect des ressources disponibles.

Développeur
De la détection à la remédiation, la YAG-Suite vous accompagne pour explorer, comprendre et fixer les vulnérabilités.
Security Champion / Auditeur
Identifiez les priorités de remédiation et investiguez les vulnérabilités complexes grâce au code mining.
Risk Manager
Maîtrisez le risque porté par vos applications dans votre contexte métier et boostez vos processus secure coding.